Shop Content Created By Professionals For Professionals

Free Delivery On Orders Above $20 In Singapore


Socialism After Communism

Paperback By Christopher Pierson
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

- FREE Delivery on orders above $20 within Singapore.
- International Shipping & Tax calculated at checkout.

Product Description

In this book the author examines the concept of "the end of socialism" assessing the evidence that underpins this position, analysing market socialism and confronting the question of whether any form of socialism can any longer be thought to be "feasible".

Product Details

Format: Paperback, 264 pages Language: English
Dimension: 22.7cm x 15.25cm x 2cm ISBN10: 0745614582
Weight: 397g ISBN13: 9780745614588
Publication Date: 12 Apr 1995 Publisher: Polity Press

About Author

Christopher Pierson is Professor of Politics at the University of Nottingham.


Domestic Delivery (Singapore)
- Your order will be delivered to you within 1-3 business days.
- We are delighted to be able to offer FREE delivery on all orders above $20 in Singapore.

International Delivery
- Your order will be delivered to you within 7-30 business days.
- Any applicable import duties, taxes (including VAT) and shipping charges will depend on your destination country. All chargers will be displayed at checkout.

All prices shown on the Content Binded website are in Singaporean dollars. The prices shown are inclusive of GST.

The best way to contact us is by filling in the online contact form within the Contact Us section. The form is designed to help you specify the query that you have and then direct it to a member of our customer support team that is best suited to deal with it.

We work hard to deal with your queries within 24 hours.We also welcome to receiving any suggestions or feedback as to how we can improve. All emails are read by a member of a customer support team. Please send your emails to

We currently ship to countries and regions seen below.

- Singapore
- Brunei Darussalam
- Hong Kong
- Indonesia
- Japan
- Korea (South)
- Macau
- Malaysia
- Philippines
- Taiwan
- Thailand
- Vietnam